Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.8 out of 5 , 135 votes , 135 reviews
February 1, 2019 Crecora Limerick Both

Very happy with systems operation and staff are professional to deal with.

January 9, 2019 Cullen Cork ph Neutralier, Ecomix, 5 gal UV

We've been using Perfect Water Systems since December 2017 as had issues with iron. No issues with this since then so would recommend system.

January 2, 2019 Ardagh Limerick PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend

...more
Tommy O'Grady    January 2, 2019   Ardagh    Limerick    PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit   

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend perfect water systems to anyone.

December 6, 2018 Cork Softener

Very happy customer. Efficient and helpful service

December 5, 2018 kilconlea Abbeyfeale filter system

A customer for many years. Very happy with service

December 5, 2018 dromtrasna limerick filter system

Fantastic service. Efficient and reliable

November 7, 2018 Macroom Co. Cork pH Neutraliser, Birm Iron Filter & Sterilight UV Bulb

WE HAVE BEEN USING THE SERVICES OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS FOR SOME YEARS NOW. THE QUALITY OF OUR WATER IS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED BY THE WORK OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS. AND IT GIVES US GREAT PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE

...more
Molly Guinevan    November 7, 2018   Macroom    Co. Cork    pH Neutraliser, Birm Iron Filter & Sterilight UV Bulb   

WE HAVE BEEN USING THE SERVICES OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS FOR SOME YEARS NOW. THE QUALITY OF OUR WATER IS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED BY THE WORK OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS. AND IT GIVES US GREAT PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE TO GO TO OUR TAP AND BE ASSURED OF EXCELLENT QUALITY WATER

October 25, 2018 Knocknagoshel Co. Kerry Manganese Greensand & Ultra Violet Light

I would highly recommend Perfect Water Systems... our water is 💯 since our system is serviced with them, u ring them up & they are out within a few days thanks 😃

September 13, 2018 Ballyclough Co. Cork Water Softener

Service call out this morning. Engineer was on time, very pleasant and helpful. Efficient service. Highly recommended.

September 13, 2018 Athea Co. Limerick pH Neutraliser and Birm Iron Filter

We have been using perfect water systems for the last 7 years and are very happy with the service provided in all that time. We have very high levels of iron in our water which perfect water systems found a

...more
Brian McGuinness    September 13, 2018   Athea    Co. Limerick    pH Neutraliser and Birm Iron Filter   

We have been using perfect water systems for the last 7 years and are very happy with the service provided in all that time. We have very high levels of iron in our water which perfect water systems found a solution for and have maintained the system ever since. Their service engineers are very good and leave the place spotless after each service. I would recommend perfect water systems to anyone who has issues with water quality in their home or business.