Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.8 out of 5 , 123 votes , 123 reviews
April 13, 2018 Abbeyfeale Limerick Filter System

Excellent service. Efficient staff. I have been a customer for many years now and never a problem. Highly recommended

April 10, 2018 N/A Co limerick Both

I am a customer for many years very efficient service and capable staff.

April 4, 2018 Newcastle West Co. Limerick Water Softener

We are very happy with our water softener from Perfect Water Systems! No limescale building up in our house. Great service and very efficient.

February 28, 2018 Co. Cork Filter System

I’m dealing with perfect water systems for the last 11 years when they first installed a unit in my home. I must say they are a pleasure to deal with. Their engineers are a pleasure to have in your home

...more
Pat Noonan    February 28, 2018   Co. Cork    Filter System   

I’m dealing with perfect water systems for the last 11 years when they first installed a unit in my home. I must say they are a pleasure to deal with. Their engineers are a pleasure to have in your home friendly polite efficient and a great quality of work and I must say very clean and tidy at their work. After 11 years I still have a unit that is trouble free.
Thank you

February 16, 2018 Kilteely Co. Limerick Kinetico Premier Water Softener

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during


...more
Tim & Shelagh Ryan    February 16, 2018   Kilteely    Co. Limerick    Kinetico Premier Water Softener   

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during the course of the installation. Great to see that there are still quality trades people available and dedicated to their profession.

Best regards and many thanks,
Tim & Shelagh Ryan.

February 16, 2018 Co. Cork Filter System

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We

...more
Deirdre Redmond    February 16, 2018   Co. Cork    Filter System   

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We would recommend them to anyone considering a filtration system.

January 17, 2018 Limerick Limerick Service of Standard Water Softner

Very professional and excellent service. Good value and service carried out in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

January 10, 2018 Tipperary Town Co. Tipperary K2020 & K7500

Wonderful unit. The best machine we ever got, no lime, no problems. Great service!

January 10, 2018 Co. Limerick Filter System

Friendly, efficient service with very pleasant and very helpful staff.

January 10, 2018 Mallow Co. Cork Filter System

Service provided by PJ O Halloran from Perfect Water Systems for my mother .Excellent competent and friendly service which was greatly appreciated
Thank you