Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.8 out of 5 , 119 votes , 119 reviews
February 16, 2018 Kilteely Co. Limerick Kinetico Premier Water Softener

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during the course of the installation.

...more
Tim & Shelagh Ryan    February 16, 2018    Kilteely    Co. Limerick    Kinetico Premier Water Softener   

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during the course of the installation. Great to see that there are still quality trades people available and dedicated to their profession.

Best regards and many thanks,
Tim & Shelagh Ryan.

February 16, 2018 Co. Cork Filter System

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We would recommend them to anyone considering a filtration system.

...more
Deirdre Redmond    February 16, 2018    Co. Cork    Filter System   

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We would recommend them to anyone considering a filtration system.

January 17, 2018 Limerick Limerick Service of Standard Water Softner

Very professional and excellent service. Good value and service carried out in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

January 10, 2018 Tipperary Town Co. Tipperary K2020 & K7500

Wonderful unit. The best machine we ever got, no lime, no problems. Great service!

January 10, 2018 Co. Limerick Filter System

Friendly, efficient service with very pleasant and very helpful staff.

January 10, 2018 Mallow Co. Cork Filter System

Service provided by PJ O Halloran from Perfect Water Systems for my mother .Excellent competent and friendly service which was greatly appreciated
Thank you

December 6, 2017 Ardagh Limerick PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit

Very pleased with filter system, Perfect Water are excellent to deal with, provide great service and highly recommend this company.

December 1, 2017 North Cork Water Softener & Filter System

Today my water purification setup installed by Perfect Water System Ltd. received its 10th annual service by one of the company's efficient & tidy engineers.
I consider that putting it in was one of the best moves I made when I had the house built.

...more
Patrick J.    December 1, 2017    North Cork    Water Softener & Filter System   

Today my water purification setup installed by Perfect Water System Ltd. received its 10th annual service by one of the company's efficient & tidy engineers.
I consider that putting it in was one of the best moves I made when I had the house built.
The Water is always perfect. The inside of the kettle doesn't have a single blemish: the shower leads likewise and I haven't had to clean them yet. I realize that these are the only items I can check, but I strongly suspect that the backs of the washing machine and dishwasher are equally stainless.
No smells, no limescale - BRILLIANT!

November 30, 2017 Timoleague Cork Birm Iron Filter

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks to Perfect Water systems we no longer have this problem. Always responds to call outs immediately and offer great support.

...more
Ann Crawford    November 30, 2017    Timoleague    Cork    Birm Iron Filter   

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks to Perfect Water systems we no longer have this problem. Always responds to call outs immediately and offer great support.

November 8, 2017 Bruff Limerick Crystal Right Unit + Sterilight 5 gal UV

Perfect Water treatment system including UV steriliser installed 2 yrs ago on a private well. Substantial reduction in limescale, iron and manganese deposits. Very happy not having to replace or descale shower heads. Very effective system.