Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 141 votes , 142 reviews
June 10, 2019 Newcastle West Co. Limerick Filter System

We have been customers of perfect water for several years and are very happy with quality of the water from the tap. Service guys are always pleasant to deal with and do a good job.

May 15, 2019 Fermoy Co. Cork pH Neutraliser

Excellent service. Staff a pleasure to deal with. Would highly

May 8, 2019 Shanagolden Co. Limerick Water Softener & UV Bulb

I have been dealing with Perfect Water Systems for 13 years now. I’ve never had any issues so I only need to interact with them for the annual service – that speaks for itself. They have always been a pleasure

...more
Ann Balfe    May 8, 2019   Shanagolden    Co. Limerick    Water Softener & UV Bulb   

I have been dealing with Perfect Water Systems for 13 years now. I’ve never had any issues so I only need to interact with them for the annual service – that speaks for itself. They have always been a pleasure to deal with from the staff who answer the phone to the engineers who do the service – the service engineers have always been punctual, efficient, pleasant, friendly and respectful. I have no problem recommending Perfect Water Systems.

April 26, 2019 Co. Limerick Water Softener & Filter System

The water filtration system that we have in place provides an excellent supply of clean fresh water to our taps. We were worried about limescale, iron and manganese in our water but thanks to this water filter system it has

...more
James Collins    April 26, 2019   Co. Limerick    Water Softener & Filter System   

The water filtration system that we have in place provides an excellent supply of clean fresh water to our taps. We were worried about limescale, iron and manganese in our water but thanks to this water filter system it has never been a problem.

April 23, 2019 Limk Limk Water filtration

Can not recommend perfect water system enough the service they provide is brilliant with keeping you up to date when your service is due and the guys that come out to do service are quick and efficient thank you

March 15, 2019 Castlelyons Co. Cork pH Neutraliser & UV Bulb

Dear Colm,
I would like to highly recommend your company “ Perfect Water Systems Ltd “ to anyone who is thinking of putting in a water filtration system in there home Your company installed our system 16 years ago and

...more
David Fouhy    March 15, 2019   Castlelyons    Co. Cork    pH Neutraliser & UV Bulb   

Dear Colm,
I would like to highly recommend your company “ Perfect Water Systems Ltd “ to anyone who is thinking of putting in a water filtration system in there home Your company installed our system 16 years ago and another system into our daughters house 12 years ago Both systems are working perfectly and your service is excellent Well done to you and your staff.

February 27, 2019 Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2 Dublin Filter Systems

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge difference to the quality of the water which previously contained high levels of copper, iron and particulates. We will be

...more
Angela Southey    February 27, 2019   Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2    Dublin    Filter Systems   

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge difference to the quality of the water which previously contained high levels of copper, iron and particulates. We will be contacting him again for servicing.

February 1, 2019 Crecora Limerick Both

Very happy with systems operation and staff are professional to deal with.

January 9, 2019 Cullen Cork ph Neutralier, Ecomix, 5 gal UV

We've been using Perfect Water Systems since December 2017 as had issues with iron. No issues with this since then so would recommend system.

January 2, 2019 Ardagh Limerick PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend

...more
Tommy O'Grady    January 2, 2019   Ardagh    Limerick    PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit   

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend perfect water systems to anyone.