Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 158 votes , 159 reviews
December 6, 2019 Limerick Water Softener

I am a happy customer of Perfect water systems for over 8 years. Without perfect water systems we would not have the great water system we have.

December 4, 2019 Buttevant Cork Softener

I have been with Perfect Water Systems for over 10 years and hope to be with them for many more

November 25, 2019 buttevant Cork softener

I've had a softener and u.v. sterilising system for over 8 yrs. and it has worked without any fault or interruption.

November 22, 2019 Glin Limerick EcoMix & RO & UV Bulb

Installed currrent systems one year ago. Very efficient and excellent customer service

November 22, 2019 Croom Limerick Iron Filter & Water Softener & UV Bulb

Fast, efficient and professional service.

November 18, 2019 Loughill Limerick Water Softener & UV change

We are with perfect water system for 20 years and we find them great. They do a great service every year and couldn’t recommend them more.

November 4, 2019 Glin Limerick Manganese Greensand & UV Bulb

I am with perfect water systems for the last 20 years . The service is great and we are delighted with the quality of the water.

October 9, 2019 Delgany Wicklow K5 Pure RO

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The kids refer to it as the VIP water tap and comment (negatively) on the taste of all other water. Simon

...more
Zoe Woodward    October 9, 2019   Delgany    Wicklow    K5 Pure RO   

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The kids refer to it as the VIP water tap and comment (negatively) on the taste of all other water. Simon Moore maintains it for us and is always a gentleman.

October 9, 2019 Boherbue Cork Manganese Greensand

Delighted with service and the system. Look forward to another year.

October 7, 2019 Glin Limerick UV & pH

We are very happy with the quality of water we are getting after the installation of the perfect water system, it has dramatically improved the quality.