Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 137 votes , 138 reviews
April 23, 2019 Limk Limk Water filtration

Can not recommend perfect water system enough the service they provide is brilliant with keeping you up to date when your service is due and the guys that come out to do service are quick and efficient thank you

March 15, 2019 Castlelyons Co. Cork pH Neutraliser & UV Bulb

Dear Colm,
I would like to highly recommend your company “ Perfect Water Systems Ltd “ to anyone who is thinking of putting in a water filtration system in there home Your company installed our system 16 years ago and

...more
David Fouhy    March 15, 2019   Castlelyons    Co. Cork    pH Neutraliser & UV Bulb   

Dear Colm,
I would like to highly recommend your company “ Perfect Water Systems Ltd “ to anyone who is thinking of putting in a water filtration system in there home Your company installed our system 16 years ago and another system into our daughters house 12 years ago Both systems are working perfectly and your service is excellent Well done to you and your staff.

February 27, 2019 Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2 Dublin Filter Systems

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge difference to the quality of the water which previously contained high levels of copper, iron and particulates. We will be

...more
Angela Southey    February 27, 2019   Airmid Healthgroup, Dublin 2    Dublin    Filter Systems   

Thanks to Simon from Perfect Water Systems who fitted 3 filter systems in our laboratories. It has made a huge difference to the quality of the water which previously contained high levels of copper, iron and particulates. We will be contacting him again for servicing.

February 1, 2019 Crecora Limerick Both

Very happy with systems operation and staff are professional to deal with.

January 9, 2019 Cullen Cork ph Neutralier, Ecomix, 5 gal UV

We've been using Perfect Water Systems since December 2017 as had issues with iron. No issues with this since then so would recommend system.

January 2, 2019 Ardagh Limerick PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend

...more
Tommy O'Grady    January 2, 2019   Ardagh    Limerick    PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit   

We have been using perfect water system for the last 3 years and have a better quality of water since installing the water filtration system. I find the after service excellent and the engineers very friendly. I would happily recommend perfect water systems to anyone.

December 6, 2018 Cork Softener

Very happy customer. Efficient and helpful service

December 5, 2018 kilconlea Abbeyfeale filter system

A customer for many years. Very happy with service

December 5, 2018 dromtrasna limerick filter system

Fantastic service. Efficient and reliable

November 7, 2018 Macroom Co. Cork pH Neutraliser, Birm Iron Filter & Sterilight UV Bulb

WE HAVE BEEN USING THE SERVICES OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS FOR SOME YEARS NOW. THE QUALITY OF OUR WATER IS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED BY THE WORK OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS. AND IT GIVES US GREAT PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE

...more
Molly Guinevan    November 7, 2018   Macroom    Co. Cork    pH Neutraliser, Birm Iron Filter & Sterilight UV Bulb   

WE HAVE BEEN USING THE SERVICES OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS FOR SOME YEARS NOW. THE QUALITY OF OUR WATER IS DRAMATICALLY IMPROVED BY THE WORK OF PERFECT WATER SYSTEMS. AND IT GIVES US GREAT PEACE OF MIND TO BE ABLE TO GO TO OUR TAP AND BE ASSURED OF EXCELLENT QUALITY WATER