Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 113 votes , 113 reviews
December 6, 2017 Ardagh Limerick PH Neutraliser and 5 Gallon Ultra Violet unit

Very pleased with filter system, Perfect Water are excellent to deal with, provide great service and highly recommend this company.

December 1, 2017 North Cork Water Softener & Filter System

Today my water purification setup installed by Perfect Water System Ltd. received its 10th annual service by one of the company's efficient & tidy engineers.
I consider that putting it in was one of the best moves I made when I had the house built.

...more
Patrick J.    December 1, 2017    North Cork    Water Softener & Filter System   

Today my water purification setup installed by Perfect Water System Ltd. received its 10th annual service by one of the company's efficient & tidy engineers.
I consider that putting it in was one of the best moves I made when I had the house built.
The Water is always perfect. The inside of the kettle doesn't have a single blemish: the shower leads likewise and I haven't had to clean them yet. I realize that these are the only items I can check, but I strongly suspect that the backs of the washing machine and dishwasher are equally stainless.
No smells, no limescale - BRILLIANT!

November 30, 2017 Timoleague Cork Birm Iron Filter

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks to Perfect Water systems we no longer have this problem. Always responds to call outs immediately and offer great support.

...more
Ann Crawford    November 30, 2017    Timoleague    Cork    Birm Iron Filter   

The amount of iron in our water was unbelievable when we moved in to our house 15 years ago. Thanks to Perfect Water systems we no longer have this problem. Always responds to call outs immediately and offer great support.

November 8, 2017 Bruff Limerick Crystal Right Unit + Sterilight 5 gal UV

Perfect Water treatment system including UV steriliser installed 2 yrs ago on a private well. Substantial reduction in limescale, iron and manganese deposits. Very happy not having to replace or descale shower heads. Very effective system.

October 21, 2017 Artane Dublin Water Softener

We are very satisfied customers of perfect water systems for many years.

October 20, 2017 Tournafulla Limerick Water Softener

I would highly recommend Perfect Water Systems Ltd in Charleville to anyone. I had a huge problem with my water. The washing machine and shower were constantly getting blocked, but since I contacted Perfect Water Systems, problem became a thing of the past.

...more
Tim Kiely    October 20, 2017    Tournafulla    Limerick    Water Softener   

I would highly recommend Perfect Water Systems Ltd in Charleville to anyone. I had a huge problem with my water. The washing machine and shower were constantly getting blocked, but since I contacted Perfect Water Systems, problem became a thing of the past. I no longer have to clean the filter in the washing machine, before I had to clean it weekly. I haven’t cleaned it for years now. Thanks to the honest, friendly staff of Perfect Water Systems.

October 17, 2017 Ardagh Limerick Water Softener

We have been with perfect water systems for the last 10 year and couldn't recommend them high enough. We have never had a problem with our system. Before the installation we were unable to use our water but since we got perfect water system installed we have never looked back.

...more
Michael O'Donovan    October 17, 2017    Ardagh    Limerick    Water Softener   

We have been with perfect water systems for the last 10 year and couldn't recommend them high enough. We have never had a problem with our system. Before the installation we were unable to use our water but since we got perfect water system installed we have never looked back.

October 16, 2017 Kilmallock Limerick Water Softener

Excellent service. Tks pj and crew for all your support.

October 12, 2017 Kilmallock Limerick Water Softener

We have Perfect water systems installed for 10 years and the water has never tasted any better. So glad we installed it!

October 9, 2017 Glin Limerick Water Softener

I have my water filtration system for the last 15 years. I have to say that the service provided by perfect water systems Ltd was excellent. We are so happy with the quality of water we have. Over 15 years we have had no problems with our water system.

...more
Patrick & Noona O'Connell    October 9, 2017    Glin    Limerick    Water Softener   

I have my water filtration system for the last 15 years. I have to say that the service provided by perfect water systems Ltd was excellent. We are so happy with the quality of water we have. Over 15 years we have had no problems with our water system. Thanking you