Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.8 out of 5 , 127 votes , 127 reviews
September 13, 2018 Ballyclough Co. Cork Water Softener

Service call out this morning. Engineer was on time, very pleasant and helpful. Efficient service. Highly recommended.

September 13, 2018 Athea Co. Limerick pH Neutraliser and Birm Iron Filter

We have been using perfect water systems for the last 7 years and are very happy with the service provided in all that time. We have very high levels of iron in our water which perfect water systems found a

...more
Brian McGuinness    September 13, 2018   Athea    Co. Limerick    pH Neutraliser and Birm Iron Filter   

We have been using perfect water systems for the last 7 years and are very happy with the service provided in all that time. We have very high levels of iron in our water which perfect water systems found a solution for and have maintained the system ever since. Their service engineers are very good and leave the place spotless after each service. I would recommend perfect water systems to anyone who has issues with water quality in their home or business.

September 13, 2018 Boherbue Co. Cork Water Softener

We are customer for 8 years with Perfect Water Systems, our major limescale problem was solved overnight and no problem since.
Service Engineers are very pleasant and efficient.

July 23, 2018 Buttevant Co. Cork Crystal Right

10 years of good service from Perfect Water Systems and looking forward to 10 more

April 13, 2018 Abbeyfeale Limerick Filter System

Excellent service. Efficient staff. I have been a customer for many years now and never a problem. Highly recommended

April 10, 2018 N/A Co limerick Both

I am a customer for many years very efficient service and capable staff.

April 4, 2018 Newcastle West Co. Limerick Water Softener

We are very happy with our water softener from Perfect Water Systems! No limescale building up in our house. Great service and very efficient.

February 28, 2018 Co. Cork Filter System

I’m dealing with perfect water systems for the last 11 years when they first installed a unit in my home. I must say they are a pleasure to deal with. Their engineers are a pleasure to have in your home

...more
Pat Noonan    February 28, 2018   Co. Cork    Filter System   

I’m dealing with perfect water systems for the last 11 years when they first installed a unit in my home. I must say they are a pleasure to deal with. Their engineers are a pleasure to have in your home friendly polite efficient and a great quality of work and I must say very clean and tidy at their work. After 11 years I still have a unit that is trouble free.
Thank you

February 16, 2018 Kilteely Co. Limerick Kinetico Premier Water Softener

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during


...more
Tim & Shelagh Ryan    February 16, 2018   Kilteely    Co. Limerick    Kinetico Premier Water Softener   

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the very professional service provided and we will have no problem recommending your company to our friends. Please thank your engineer Gareth for his quality work and professionalism during the course of the installation. Great to see that there are still quality trades people available and dedicated to their profession.

Best regards and many thanks,
Tim & Shelagh Ryan.

February 16, 2018 Co. Cork Filter System

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We

...more
Deirdre Redmond    February 16, 2018   Co. Cork    Filter System   

Perfect Water Systems installed our water filtration system a couple of years ago. We are very happy with the quality of our water ever since. Their after sales service is excellent, with an annual reminder of the service date.
We would recommend them to anyone considering a filtration system.