Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 151 votes , 152 reviews
October 9, 2019 Delgany Co. Wicklow K5 Pure RO

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The kids refer to it as the VIP water tap and comment (negatively) on the taste of all other water. Simon

...more
Zoe Woodward    October 9, 2019   Delgany    Co. Wicklow    K5 Pure RO   

I’ve been using a Perfect Water System for two years and wouldn’t be without it. The water tastes superb. The kids refer to it as the VIP water tap and comment (negatively) on the taste of all other water. Simon Moore maintains it for us and is always a gentleman.

October 9, 2019 Boherbue Co. Cork Manganese Greensand

Delighted with service and the system. Look forward to another year.

October 7, 2019 Glin Co. Limerick UV & pH

We are very happy with the quality of water we are getting after the installation of the perfect water system, it has dramatically improved the quality.

October 7, 2019 Glin Co. Limerick Manganese Greensand & Ultra Violet Light & pH

I am with perfect water systems nearly 20 years and i find them great. They do a great service for me every year.

September 30, 2019 Limerick Birm Tank System

We are always extremely happy with the wonderful service and after care perfect water systems provide.

September 5, 2019 Kiskeam Co. Cork Manganese Greensand & Ultra Violet Light

Have being dealing with Perfect Water Systems overt 10 years and find them very efficient every year when the system has to be serviced. They are always very helpful and we never seem to have a problem with system as

...more
Francis O'Keeffe    September 5, 2019   Kiskeam    Co. Cork    Manganese Greensand & Ultra Violet Light   

Have being dealing with Perfect Water Systems overt 10 years and find them very efficient every year when the system has to be serviced. They are always very helpful and we never seem to have a problem with system as it is serviced yearly. Thanks to everyone at Perfect Water Systems!

August 30, 2019 Askeaton Co. Limerick Water Softener & UV Bulb

We got ours installed a year ago and have had no problems so far.
The water was undrinkable before and so we were buying bottled water, this system (especially with the grant) pays for itself.
Happy to recommend.

August 30, 2019 Croom Co. Limerick Water Softener

Got mine installed a month ago, delighted with it, very pleased with the service. No complaints, very professional
I can now have a shower without getting roasted or frozen, definitely would recommend Perfect Water Systems

August 22, 2019 Castletown Co.Limerick Both

Perfect Water Systems provide excellent quality products and I would highly recommend the water filter system. We have always recieved a prompt efficient service from them.

August 16, 2019 Macroom Co. Cork Water Softener

Colm and his team were super quick and efficient at installing our much loved water filter system. Now we have no more limescale issues. It was also most re-assuring to get our water tested to discover our water is safe.

...more
Siobhain Clancy    August 16, 2019   Macroom    Co. Cork    Water Softener   

Colm and his team were super quick and efficient at installing our much loved water filter system. Now we have no more limescale issues. It was also most re-assuring to get our water tested to discover our water is safe. I have recommended to friends without hesitation. We have the system for one year.